• Board of Directors 2019

    Bethany Weisberger
    President Gneiss Spice, Co-owner
    Christopher Wright
    President Elect Inn at the Rostay, Co-owner
    Deborah Doyle
    Past President alldoyles CLEANING, Owner
    Dean Weeks
    Treasurer River Haus & Well
    Mia Purcell
    Secretary Community Concepts Finance Corp., Economic Development Manager
    Richard Allen
    Franklin Savings Bank, VP Commercial Lending
    Chris Gorycki
    Gould Academy, Interim Head of School
    Robert Harkins
    Mt. Abram Ski Resort, General Manager
    Tori Hicinbothem
    The Bethel Inn Resort, Rooms DIvision Manager
    Matthew Hiebert
    Maine Ski Lodging Co., Managing Partner
    B.J. Otten
    Maine Energy Systems, Chief Operating Officer
    John Poole
    Holidae House Bed & Breakfast, Co-owner
    Scott Smith
    Norway Savings Bank, Branch Manager
    John Emerson
    Bessey Motor Sales, Owner